Faculty & Staff

Biodiversity Institute Faculty, Staff, and Interns.

Biodiversity Institute Staff

Brent E. Ewers

Brent E. Ewers

Biodiversity Institute Director

Office: Berry Center 231A
Phone: 307-766-6745
Emailbeewers@uwyo.edu​​​​​​​

Dorothy.png

Dorothy Tuthill

Associate Director / Education Coordinator

Office: Berry Center 231B
Phone: 307-766-6279
Emaildtuthill@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-tuthill-52a9397a/

 

zoebrriphoto400.jpg

Zoe Nelson

Project Coordinator

Office: Berry Center 231C
Phone: 307-766-6240
Email: znelson1@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoe-nelson-mst-7183a710a​​​​​​​

Amiee.jpg

Amiee Reese

Director of Development

Office: Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Phone: 307-766-3809
Fax: 307-766-4045
Email: areese@uwyo.edu

Website: www.uwyo.edu/foundation

me2.jpg

Bryce Tugwell

Digital & Social Media Communications Director

Office: Berry Center 108
Phone: 307-766-6280
Email: btugwell@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brycetugwell/
Website: http://www.fusestudios.com

kathe.png

Kathelee C. Carlton

Accountant

Office: Berry Center 231
Phone: 307-766-6033
Email: kathe@uwyo.edu


Biodiversity Institute Faculty 

Corey.png

Corey E. Tarwater

Assistant Professor 

Biodiversity Institute & Zoology & Physiology

Office: BS 411
Phone: 307-766-5627
Email: corey.tarwater@uwyo.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=13OuLcMAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=sra

Website: https://www.uwyo.edu/zoology/people/tarwater.html

Catherine.png

Catherine E. Wagner

Assistant Professor

Biodiversity Institute & Botany Department

Office:  Berry Ctr 144
Phone: 307-766-2380
Email: cwagne22@uwyo.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.ch/citations?user=s7ObrM4AAAAJ&hl=en

Lab Website: https://cewagnerlab.com/

Bethann.jpg

Bethann Garramon Merkler

Associate Research Scientist

Biodiversity Institute & Zoology & Physiology

Office:  BS 16
Phone: 307-766-6404​​​​​​​
Email: bmerkle@uwyo.edu​​​​​​​

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=REH4m-4AAAAJ&hl=en

Website: http://www.uwyo.edu/wysci/about/board-bethann-garramon-merkle.html


Biodiversity Institute Interns

Alexandria Pawlow - Graphic Design Intern

Alexandria Pawlow

Graphic Design Intern