Faculty & Staff

Biodiversity Institute Faculty, Staff, and Interns.

Biodiversity Institute Staff

Gary.png

Gary P. Beauvais

Biodiversity Institute Director

Office: Berry Center 231A
Phone: 307-766-6745
Emailbeauvais@uwyo.edu

Dorothy.png

Dorothy Tuthill

Associate Director / Education Coordinator

Office: Berry Center 231B
Phone: 307-766-6279
Emaildtuthill@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-tuthill-52a9397a/

 

Brian.png

Brian Barber

Director of Science Programs

Office: Berry Center 208
Phone: 307-766-0880
Email: bbarber4@uwyo.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=dCEwiDwAAAAJ&hl=en

Jul.png

Juliet Slutzker

Project Coordinator

Office: Berry Center 231C
Phone: 307-766-6240
Emailjslutzke@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/julietslutzker/

Bryce.png

Bryce Tugwell

Director of New Media

Office: Berry Center 108
Phone: 307-766-6280
Email: btugwell@uwyo.edu

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brycetugwell/

Website: http://www.cookgypsy.com

kathe.png

Kathelee C. Carlton

Accountant

Office: Berry Center 231
Phone: 307-766-6033
Email: kathe@uwyo.edu


Biodiversity Institute Faculty 

Corey.png

Corey E. Tarwater

Assistant Professor 

Biodiversity Institute & Zoology & Physiology

Office: BS 411
Phone: 307-766-5627
Email: corey.tarwater@uwyo.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=13OuLcMAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=sra

Website: https://www.uwyo.edu/zoology/people/tarwater.html

Catherine.png

Catherine E. Wagner

Assistant Professor

Biodiversity Institute & Botany Department
Berry Center
Office:  Berry Ctr 144
Phone: 307-766-2380
Email: cwagne22@uwyo.edu

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.ch/citations?user=s7ObrM4AAAAJ&hl=en

Lab Website: https://cewagnerlab.com/

spacer.png


2017 Biodiversity Institute Interns

Sierra.png

Sierra Morrow

Graphic Design Intern

Hannah.png

Hannah Sease

Graphic Design Intern